Management group


Head of Department: Stefan Hohmann                                                              ​
Deputy Head of Department: Christer Larsson
Vice Head of Department:  Marie Alminger
Head of Administration: Sofie Halldén
Department Administrator: Anne-Lise Kramer
HR Specialist: ​Jennie Strömstedt
Financial Officer: Charlotte Altin
Head of Divisions:
Chemical Biology: Pernilla Wittung-Stafshede
Food & Nutrition Science: Rikard Landberg
Industrial Biotechnology: Lisbeth Olsson
Systems & Synthetic Biology: Jens Nielsen

Published: Mon 29 Dec 2014. Modified: Fri 09 Mar 2018