Director of the Chemical Imaging Infrastructure
Andrew Ewing

Managing Director 
Per Malmberg

Lab Manager
Elias Ranjbari, University of Gothenburg

Local Committee of the NanoSIMS facility
Per Malmberg, Chalmers University of Technology

Thi Ngoc Nhu Phan, University of Gothenburg
Michael Kurczy, AstraZeneca

Steering committee
Thomas Moritz, Umeå University, Sweden (chair)
Andrew Ewing, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Pernilla Wittung Stafshede, Chalmers University, Sweden
Shalini Andersson, Astrazeneca, Sweden
Nick Winograd, Penn State University, USA
Barbara Garrison, Penn State University, USA
Rachel Foster, Stockholm University, Sweden

Page manager Published: Fri 03 Jun 2022.