Contact WACQT

Director

Per Delsing, per.delsing@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3317

Co-director

Göran Johansson, goran.l.johansson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3237

​Scientific coordinator

Johan Veiga Benesch, johan.benesch@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3293

Industrial coordinator

​Cristina Andersson, cristina.andersson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3097

​Principal investigators

​Quantum computing and simulation, experiments:

Jonas Bylander, jonas.bylander@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 5132

Per Delsing, per.delsing@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3317

Simone Gasparinetti, simoneg@chalmers.se,
+46 31 772 65 73

Markus Hennrich, markus.hennrich@fysik.su.se​
+46 8 553 786 14

Giovanna Tancredi, tancredi@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 13 94

Quantum computing and simulation, theory:

Giulia Ferrini, ferrini@chalmers.se,
+46 31 772 6417

Göran Johansson, goran.l.johansson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3237

Quantum sensing:

Katia Gallo, gallo@kth.se
+46 76 517 33 15

Markus Hennrich, markus.hennrich@fysik.su.se​
+46 8 553 786 14

Stefan Kröll, stefan.kroll@fysik.lth.se
+46 46 222 9626

Anne L'Huiller, anne.lhuillier@fysik.lth.se​,
+46 46 222 7661

Quantum communication:

Katia Gallo, gallo@kth.se​
+46 76 517 33 15​

Stefan Kröll, stefan.kroll@fysik.lth.se
+46 46 222 9626

​Financial officer

Eva Strandberg, eva.strandberg@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 4031

​Administrative officer

​Linda Brånell, linda.branell@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 6349