Contact CHAIR

CHAIR management team

Welcome to contact the management team if you have any questions or suggestions regarding the centre: 

Director, Information and Communication Technology Area of Advance

Erik Ström
  • Head of Division, Communication, Antennas and Optical Networks, Electrical Engineering

Research advisor

Fredrik Johansson
  • Associate Professor, Data Science and AI, Computer Science and Engineering

AI Ethics committee leader

Karl de Fine Licht
  • Senior Lecturer, Science, Technology and Society, Technology Management and Economics

Administrative coordinator

Fatima Hersi
  • Administrative Coordinator, CSE Operations Support, Computer Science and Engineering

Financial officer

Johan Hansén


Mats Tiborn
  • Visiting Researcher, CHAIR
Johanna Wilde
  • Communications Officer, Communications division, Chalmers Operations Support


You may also be interested in