Odlad skog

IEA Bioenergy Webinar – "Biomass Production in Sustainably Managed Landscapes”

​​IEA Bioenergy invites you to participate in an international webinar entitled, “Biomass Production in Sustainably Managed Landscapes” presented by Oskar Englund, Postdoctoral researcher, Chalmers University of Technology Sweden, and Uffe Jørgensen, Head of Aarhus University, Centre for Circular Bioeconomy. Senior Scientist Department of Agroecology, Denmark.

This webinar will be held on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm Central European Time / 10:00 am Eastern Standard Time / 2:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time. For more information and a description of the webinar, please see the attached poster:

Our e-Lectures are delivered through the Adobe®Connect™ web conferencing software. This means that the presentation file will be broadcast through the webinar platform.

Login instructions are provided below. If required, please consult the attached PDF file which includes additional step by step instructions. Newer versions of the webinar platform may prompt for the download of a new add-in.

To participate, you will need a computer with stable internet access. If you will not have access to the internet, please consult the PDF Manual for dial-in options and/or contact us so we can provide you with the presentation file to follow along.

Follow the instructions trough the link below to participate:

Kategori Seminarium; Öppen föreläsning
Plats: Webinar
Tid: 2018-12-13 16:00
Sluttid: 2018-12-13 18:00

Publicerad: må 03 dec 2018. Ändrad: to 06 dec 2018