Foundation board

The Chalmers Foundation Board 2019 05 01

The Board of the Chalmers Foundation consists of the following members:

  • Torbjörn Holmström, Chairman of the Board
    See picture to the right

  • Christel Armstrong Darvik, Vice Chairman
  • Nicolas Hassbjer
  • M Johan Widerberg
  • Per-Olof Arnäs, appointed by the faculty
  • Helene Odenjung
  • Johan Malmquist
  • Anita Hansbo
  • Stefan Bengtsson, school principal
  • Daniel Langkilde, appointed by the Student Union

Adjunct: Chairman of Chalmers University of Technology and Executive Director of the Chalmers Foundation

Published: Fri 23 Aug 2019.