Organisation at Technology Management and Economics

The Department of Technology Management and Economics consists of six divisions, three research centres and our Support function.

The Head of Department is responsible for the strategic and operative work at the department, in cooperation with the Vice Head of the Department, the Deputy Heads of the Department and the Department Management Group. Three advisory committees consisting of professors at the department prepares the management group's decisions; the Research Committee, the Education Committee and the Doctoral Education Committee.

The Advisory Board brings together external company representatives and representatives from the department's various fields. It also has an advisory and business environment scanning role.

The Faculty consists of teachers with a PhD and Adjunct lecturers / Professors and it constitutes a forum where the entire organisation gets involved in a dialogue about research and educational issues.

Research Divisions at TME


Page manager Published: Fri 03 Jun 2022.