Steering Group

The centre leadership is supported by a Steering Group with a broad base at Chalmers and industry to ensure the quality and relevance of the activity in the broader context:

  • Uno Nävert, FCC, (Chair)
  • Ann-Marie, Hermansson, Vice rektor, Areas of Advance (Vice Chair)
  • Lars Andersson, C3SE
  • Gunnar Elgered, ESS
  • Anders Karlström, CIT
  • Leif Laaksonen, CSC, Finland
  • Jan Smith, IT-Universitetet

Page manager Published: Wed 19 Mar 2014.