The coordinates and e-mail addresses of the division staff can be found on the staff page.

General inquiries should be directed to Professor Jari Kinaret, Head of Division, or the division's secretary, Ms. Flavia Maia.


The division is located on the 7th floor of Origo Hall on the Johanneberg campus.  The easiest way to reach Origo Hall is through the following address:

Fysikgården 1
412 96 Göteborg


Information on how to reach Chalmers' Johanneberg campus can be found here.

Postal address

When sending mail, please use the following address:

Name of the addressee
Condensed Matter Theory (KMT)
Department of Physics
Chalmers University of Technology 
SE-412 96 Göteborg


Page manager Published: Mon 01 Jul 2019.