Management

Head of department: Mikael Fogelström
Deputy Head of department &
Head of graduate education: Magnus Karlsson
Head of administration and finances: Ingrid Collin
Head of undergraduate education: Sheila Galt
Head of NFL infrastructure: Peter Modh
Head of Industrial relations: Cristina Andersson
Director of studies: Per Lundgren
 

The Executive group

Head at the Department: Mikael Fogelström
Deputy Head of department & Head of graduate education: Magnus Karlsson
Head of undergraduate education: Sheila Galt
Head of administration and finances: Ingrid Collin
Head of Industrial relations: Cristina Andersson
HR Partner: Karin Kjell From

Head of Laboratory, Applied Quantum Physics: Göran Johansson
Head of Laboratory,
Electronics Materials and Systems: Johan Liu

Head of Laboratory, Microwave Electronics: Herbert Zirath
Head of Laboratory, Photonics Laboratory: Anders Larsson
Head of Laboratory, Quantum Device Physics: Avgust Yurgens
Head of Laboratory, Terahertz and Millimetre Wave: Jan Stake
Head of NFL infrastructures: Peter Modh

PhD student representative: Ewa Simpanen

Co-opted board members

Communications officer: Michael Nystås
 

The Advisory council

Representatives of professional
Paul Häyhänen (chair) Ruag, paul.hayhanen@ruag.com
Jonas Hansryd, Ericsson Research, jonas.hansryd@ericsson.com
Åsa Hedin, ASH&partners AB, asa.hedin@ashpartners.com

Representatives, Chalmers
Bo Håkansson, Signals and Systems, boh@chalmers.se
Nermin Trnjanin, student representative, nermin@student.chalmers.se
Daniel Ödman, suppleant student representative, odmand@student.chalmers.se

 

Representatives, Microtechnology and Nanoscience
Mikael Fogelström, Head of the Department, mikael.fogelstrom@chalmers.se
Jonas Bylander, teacher, jonas.bylander@chalmers.se
Hans Hjelmgren, teacher, hans.hjelmgren@chalmers.se
Maria Ekström, PhD student, maria.ekstrom@chalmers.se
Susannah Carlsson, TA personnel, susannah.carlsson@chalmers.se
Debora Perlheden, secretary, debora.perlheden@chalmers.se

 

Published: Thu 06 Sep 2012. Modified: Thu 07 Dec 2017