Schedule

​Lectures: Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (13:15-15:00)
Place: all lectures and exam will be in the MC2 building in Donatorn (A703).

Key to handouts:
R are reading material that complement the lecture
L are copies of the lecture transparencies and notes
HW are the homework problem sheets

Course schedule in PDF format

​1 ​Tuesday ​Oct 31 ​13:15-15:00 ​Donatorn (A703) ​Samuel Lara ​Intro/Writing Proposal (2017) ​L​
​2 ​Thursday ​Nov 2 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ Janine Splettstoesser ​Quantum transport 1
(2017) ​L, R, HW
​3 ​Friday ​Nov 3 13:15-15:00 ​Alla Helgons Dag
​4 Tuesday Nov 7 13:15-15:00 Gaten (A402)​ ​Janine Splettstoesser ​Quantum transport 2 (2017) L, RHW​
​5 Thursday Nov 9 13:15-15:00 hbar(c511)​ ​Janine Splettstoesser ​Quantum Transport III: Electrons in Magnetic field (2017) LHW​
​6 ​Friday Nov 10 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Janine Splettstoesser ​Carbon Based Electronics (2017​) HW
​7 Tuesday Nov 14 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Andrey Danilov ​Nanomechanics I (2017) L, HW
​8 Thursday Nov 16
13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Andreas Isacsson
​Nanomechanics II (2017​) ​​L+HW
​9 ​Friday Nov 17 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Witlef Wieczorek Nanomechanics III​ (2017​) L,R,HW
​10 Tuesday Nov 21 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Aldo Jesorka
​Nanobio (2016​)​ L​, R
​11 Thursday Nov 23 13:15-15:00 Direktorn (D209)​ ​Alexei Kalaboukhov ​Nanostructured oxide Materials (2017​) L, HW
​12 ​Friday Nov 24 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Samuel Lara
​2D Materials (2017 ​) LHW, PPT
​13 Tuesday Nov 28 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Mikael Käll
​Nano-Optics I (2016​) ​L​, HW​
​14 Thursday Nov 30 13:15-15:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ ​Mikael Käll ​Nano-Optics II ​​
​15 ​Friday ​Dec 1 13:15-15:00 Arr by students ​All Lecturers ​Support Time for exam
​16 Tuesday ​Dec 5
13:15-15:00 Arr by students ​All lectures
​Support Time for Exam
​17 Thursday ​Dec 7
13:15-15:00 Arr by students All lectures ​Support Time for Exam
​18 ​Friday ​Dec 8 13:15-15:00 Arr by students All lectures ​Support Time for Exam
​19 Tuesday Dec 12 13:15-17:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​ Samuel Lara Exam
​20 Thursday ​Dec 14 13:15-15:00 ​Arr by students
​Project discussion - support time
​21 ​Friday ​Dec 15
13:15-17:00 ​Arr by students
​Project discussion - support time
​22 ​Jan 8-13/2018
13:15-17:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​
​Project Presentation
​23 ​Jan 8-13/2018
13:15-17:00 Luftbryggan (A810)​
​Project Presentation
 QT1.pdf

Published: Tue 26 Sep 2017. Modified: Fri 01 Dec 2017