Contact and Steering Group

One person per partner is member of the Squeak & Rattle competence Arena steering group.  

​Chalmers ​Casper Wickman
​Volvo Car Corporation (VCC) ​Mohsen Bayani​
​ÅF ​Anders Frid
​BETA CAE Systems SA
​Thanassis Fokilidis
​Volvo Group Trucks Technology ​Ulrika Ohlsson
​Gleitmo ​Sven Berlander
​CEVT ​Anders Werner
​Ziegler Instruments GmbH ​Patrick Schimmelbauer
​RISE ​Jan Almqvist
​Fraunhofer-Chalmers Research Centre for Industrial Mathematics ​Samuel Lorin
​FILK Freiberg ​Martin Strangfeld

Page manager Published: Thu 30 Jan 2020.