Contact and Steering Group

One person per partner is member of the Squeak & Rattle competence Arena steering group.  

​Chalmers ​Casper Wickman
casper.wickman@chalmers.se
​Volvo Car Corporation (VCC) ​Mohsen Bayani mohsen.bayani@volvocars.com​
​ÅF ​Anders Frid anders.frid@afconsult.com
​BETA CAE Systems SA
​Thanassis Fokilidis fokilidis@beta-cae.gr
​Volvo Group Trucks Technology ​Ulrika Ohlsson ulrika.ohlsson@volvo.com
​Gleitmo ​Sven Berlander sven@gleitmo.se
​CEVT ​Anders Werner anders.werner@cevt.se
​Ziegler Instruments GmbH ​Patrick Schimmelbauer patrick.schimmelbauer@ziegler-instruments.de
​RISE ​Jan Almqvist jan.almqvist@ri.se
​Fraunhofer-Chalmers Research Centre for Industrial Mathematics ​Samuel Lorin samuel.lorin@fcc.chalmers.se
​FILK Freiberg ​Martin Strangfeld
martin.strangfeld@filkfreiberg.de
 


Published: Thu 30 Jan 2020.