Contact and Steering Group

One person per partner is member of the Squeak & Rattle competence Arena steering group.  

​Chalmers ​Casper Wickman
casper.wickman@chalmers.se
​Volvo Cars ​Mohsen Bayani mohsen.bayani.khaknejad@volvocars.com
​ÅF ​Anders Frid anders.frid@afconsult.com
Leannova Annika Aleryd ​annika.aleryd@leannova.se
​BETA CAE Nordic AB ​Thanassis Fokilidis ​fokilidis@beta-cae.gr
​Volvo Group Trucks Technology ​Ulrika Ohlsson ​ulrika.ohlsson@volvo.com
​Gleitmo ​Sven Berlander ​sven@gleitmo.se
​CEVT ​Anders Werner ​anders.werner@cevt.se
 


Published: Wed 30 Apr 2014. Modified: Tue 13 Dec 2016