Organisation Electrical Engineering


​The department consists of four research divisions working with research and education and a division for operations support. The department is also hosting several research centres

Research divisions

Head of Division: Erik Ström

Division of Electric Power Engineering
Head of Division: Massimo Bongiorno​

Head of Division: Tomas Mckelvey​

Head of Division: Petter Falkman

Management Group​

Page manager Published: Fri 22 Apr 2022.