Organizing committee 

From the Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology:

  • Dr. Marie Strid, Building Design
  • Dr. Morgan Andersson, Building Design

From the Nordic Association of Architectural Research, NAF:

  • Dr. Anne Elisabeth Toft, Aarhus School of Architecture + NAF
  • Dr. Julia Fredriksson, Urban Design and Planning + NAF
  • Dr. Magnus Rönn, Building Design + NAF

Scientific committee

(Under construction)​

Page manager Published: Thu 06 Sep 2018.