Local Organizing Committee

Prof.  Teodora Retegan        Project and Scientific Leader
Prof.  Christian Ekberg         Project and Scientific Leader
PhD.  Emma Aneheim          Project and Scientific Support
MSc.  Fredrik Espegren        Web Administrator and Project Support
Ms.    Sandra Gustavsson    Web Administrator and Project Support

At Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Division of Energy and Materials:

Page manager Published: Fri 10 Feb 2017.