Participants


Antonov Vladimir, Department of Physics, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham TW20 0EX, United Kingdom, v.antonov@rhul.ac.uk
Bauch Thilo, Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Microtechnology & Nanoscience, MC2. SE-41296 Goteborg, Sweden, thilo.bauch@chalmers.se 
Benseman Timothy, Department of Physics, CUNY Queens College, 6530 Kissena Boulevard, Queens, New York 11367, USA and Materials Science Division, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 South Cass Avenue, Argonne, Illinois 60439, USA, timothy.benseman@qc.cuny.edu/tbenseman@anl.gov 
Bergeal Nicolas, LPEM-UMR8213/CNRS-ESPCI ParisTech-UPMC, 10 rue Vauquelin, 75005 Paris, France, nicolas.bergeal@espci.fr
Boris Alexander, Max Plank Inst., Stuttgart, Germany, a.boris@fkf.mpg.de 
Boris Andrey, Department of Physics, AlbaNova University Center, Stockholm University, SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden, andrey.boris@fysik.su.se 
Braun Julian, Department of Physics, University of Konstanz, Box 681, 78457 Konstanz, Germany, julian.braun@uni-konstanz.de 
Brinkeman Alexander, Faculty of Science and Technology and MESA+ Institute for Nanotechnology, University of Twente, 7500 AE Enschede, The Netherlands, a.brinkman@utwente.nl
Chekushkin Artem, Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics, 125009 Mokhovaya st 11/7, Moscow, Russia, boudko@gmail.com
Delagrange Raphaëlle, Laboratoire de Physique des Solides, CNRS, Univ. Paris-Sud, Université Paris Saclay, 91405 Orsay Cedex, France, raphaelle.delagrange@u-psud.fr 
Golubev Dmitrii, Low Temperature Laboratory, Department of Applied Physics, Aalto University School of Science, P.O. Box 13500, 00076 AALTO, Finland, dmitry.golubev@aalto.fi 
Govenius Joonas, QCD Labs, COMP Centre of Excellence, Department of Applied Physics, Aalto University, P.O. Box 13500, FIN-00076 Aalto, Finland, joonas.govenius@aalto.fi 
Gunbina Alexandra, Center of Cryogenic Nanoelectronics, Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University, Nizhny Novgorod 603950, Russia, skrepka.1992@mail.ru 
Hazra Dibyendu, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, INAC-SPSMS, F-3800 Grenoble, France, rafikishoremukesh@gmail.com
Jacobs Thorsten, Department of Physics, AlbaNova University Center, Stockholm University, SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden, thorsten.jacobs@fysik.su.se 

Kadowaki Kazuo
, Institute of Materials Science, University of Tsukuba, 1-1-1, Tennodai, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8573, Japan, kadowaki@ims.tsukuba.ac.jp
Kakeya Itsuhiro, Department of Electronic Science and Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan, kakeya@kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp 
Klushin Alexander, Institute of Physics of Microstructures, 603950 Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia, a_klushin@ipm.sci-nnov.ru  I ParisTech-UPMC, 10 rue Vauquelin, 75005 Paris, France, nicolas.bergeal@espci.fr
Kordyuk Alexander, Department of Superconductivity, G.V. Kurdjumov Institute of Metal Physics National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, 36 Vernadsky blvd., Kyiv 03142, Ukraine, kordyuk@gmail.com
Korenivski Vlad, Department of Applied Physics, Royal Institute of Technology, Albanova University Center, 10691 Stockholm, Sweden, vk@kth.se
Krasnov Vladimir, Department of Physics, AlbaNova University Center, Stockholm University, SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden, vladimir.krasnov@fysik.su.se 
Kubatkin Sergey, Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Microtechnology & Nanoscience, MC2. SE-41296 Goteborg, Sweden, sergey.kubatkin@chalmers.se 
Kurin Vladislav, Institute of Physics of Microstructures, 603950 Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia, kurin@ipmras.ru  
Kuzmin Leonid, Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Microtechnology & Nanoscience, MC2. SE-41296 Goteborg, Sweden, leonid.kuzmin@chalmers.se
Mukhin Anton, Center of Cryogenic Nanoelectronics, Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University, Nizhny Novgorod 603950, Russia, a.s.mukhin@gmail.com
Parker Dinah, Oxford Instruments, Tubney Woods,  Abingdon, OX13 5QX UK, dinah.parker@oxinst.com
Pietsch Torsten, Department of Physics, University of Konstanz, Box 681, 78457 Konstanz, Germany, torsten.pietsch@uni-konstanz.de 
Rudau Fabian, Physikalisches Institut and Center for Quantum Science (CQ) in LISA+, Universität Tübingen, Auf der Morgenstelle 14, 72076 Tübingen, Germany, fabian.rudau@uni-tuebingen.de
Ryazanov Valery, Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, 142432 Russia, ryazanov@issp.ac.ru 
Tarasov Mikhail, Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics, 125009 Mokhovaya st 11/7, Moscow, Russia, tarasov@chalmers.se 
Teleberg Gustav, Oxford Instruments, Sweden
Vinnikov Lev, Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, 142432 Russia, vinnik@issp.ac.ru 
Wang Huabing, School of Electronic Science and Engineering, Nanjing University, China, josephson.vortex@gmail.com 
Yurgens August, Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Microtechnology & Nanoscience, MC2. SE-41296 Goteborg, Sweden, avgust.yurgens@chalmers.se
Zichi Julien, Department of Applied Physics, Royal Institute of Technology, Albanova University Center, 10691 Stockholm, Sweden, zichi@kth.se  

Published: Mon 22 Feb 2016. Modified: Fri 08 Apr 2016