Advisory Board

Kadowaki Kazuo, Institute of Materials Science, University of Tsukuba, 1-1-1, Tennodai, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8573, Japan
kadowaki@ims.tsukuba.ac.jp
       
Klushin Alexander, Institute of Physics of Microstructures, 603950 Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia
a_klushin@ipm.sci-nnov.ru
       
Kurin Vladislav, Institute of Physics of Microstructures, 603950 Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia
kurin@ipmras.ru 
       
Ryazanov Valery, Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, 142432 Russia ryazanov@issp.ac.ru 
       
Vinnikov Lev, Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, 142432 Russia
vinnik@issp.ac.ru
  
       
Vlasko-Vlasov Vitalii, Materials Science Division, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 South Cass Avenue, Argonne, Illinois 60439, USA
vlasko-vlasov@anl.gov
       
Wang Huabing, School of Electronic Science and Engineering, Nanjing University, China
josephson.vortex@gmail.com
       
Winkler Dag*, Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Microtechnology & Nanoscience, MC2. SE-41296 Goteborg, Sweden
dag.winkler@chalmers.se

Published: Thu 17 Dec 2015. Modified: Tue 23 Feb 2016