List of participants

Continuously updated:​

Jenny Brynjarsdottir, Case Western Reserve University, jxb628@case.edu​
Johannes Buchner, PUC, johannes.buchner.acad@gmx.com​
Tor Djärv, Chalmers University of technology, djarv@chalmers.se
Christian Drischler, University of California, Berkeley, cdrischler@berkeley.edu​
Andreas Ekström, Chalmers University of Technology, andreas.ekstrom@chalmers.se​
Christian Forssén, Chalmers University of Technology, christian.forssen@chalmers.se​
Harald W Griesshammer, George Washington University, hgrie@gwu.edu
Michael Grosskopf, Los Alamos National Laboratory​, mikegros@lanl.gov​​
Michael Hobson, University of Cambridge​, mph@mrao.cam.ac.uk​
Dean Lee, Michigan State University, lee.dean.j@gmail.com
Sean Miller, Chalmers University of Technology, sean.miller@chalmers.se
Petter Mostad, Chalmers University, mostad@chalmers.se
Witold Nazarewicz, Michigan State University, witek@frib.msu.edu
Daniel Phillips, Ohio University, phillid1@ohio.edu
Maria Piarulli, Washington University, mpiarulli@physics.wustl.edu​
Alexander Rothkopf, University of Stavanger, alexander.rothkopf@uis.no
Nicolas Schunck, LLNL, schunck1@llnl.gov​
Isak Svensson, Chalmers University of Technology, isak.svensson@chalmers.se
Sarah Wesolowski, Salisbury University, MD, USA, scwesolowski​@salisbury.edu
Chiehjen Yang, Chalmers University of Technology​, yangjerry@chalmers.se​
Sota Yoshida, University of Tokyo, s.yoshida@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fabio Zeiser, University of Oslo​, fabio.zeiser@fys.uio.no

Published: Mon 08 Apr 2019. Modified: Fri 17 May 2019