Contact

​Dire​ctor​


​Per Delsing, per.delsing@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3317

Project coordinator


​Anton Frisk Kockum, anton.frisk.kockum@chalmers.se​
+46 31 772 3190

​Industrial coordinator


​Cristina Andersson, cristina.andersson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 6349

Principal investigators






























Quantum computing and simulation, experiments:

Jonas Bylander, jonas.bylander@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 5132
Per Delsing, per.delsing@chalmers.se 
+46 31 772 3317
Simone Gasparinetti, simoneg@chalmers.se,
+46 31 772 65 73

Markus Hennrich, markus.hennrich@fysik.su.se​
+46 8 553 786 14

Quantum computing and simulation, theory:
Giulia Ferrini, ferrini@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 6417
Göran Johansson, goran.l.johansson@chalmers.se 
+46 31 772 3237
Göran Wendin, goran.wendin@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 3189​

Quantum sensing:
Katia Gallo, gallo@kth.se
+46 76 517 33 15
Markus Hennrich, markus.hennrich@fysik.su.se​
+46 8 553 786 14
Stefan Kröll, stefan.kroll@fysik.lth.se
+46 46 222 9626

Quantum communication:
Katia Gallo, gallo@kth.se​
+46 76 517 33 15​
Stefan Kröll, stefan.kroll@fysik.lth.se
+46 46 222 9626

Financial officer


​Maria Tremblay, maria.tremblay@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 1860

​Administrative officer

​Linda Brånell, linda.branell@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 6349


Published: Tue 08 Sep 2020.