Industrial Advisory Board

Our Industrial Advisory Board comprises one member from each of our industrial partner companies. The purpose of the Industrial Advisory Board is to give strategic advice in questions related to industry as well as to increase the understanding between the management of the academic groups and the industrial research efforts.  

Maria Lanne, Saab (Chair)
Director Research and Technology Strategy, Surveillance​​

​Anders Broo, AstraZeneca
Executive Director, Head of Data Science & modelling, Pharmaceutical Sciences  

Azimeh Sefidcon, Ericsson
Director, Cloud Systems and Platforms Research

Peter Sutton, Jeppesen
Vice President, Software Development, Crew & Ops

​Jenny Erneman, Volvo Group
Director - Volvo Group Technology Strategy at Volvo Group Trucks Technology

Michele Luvisotto, Hitachi ABB Power Grids
Research Team Manager

Cristina Andersson
Industrial Relation Officer, WACQT


Page manager Published: Fri 26 Nov 2021.