Conference Chair

Claes Strannegård, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chalmers

Program Committee Chairs

Fredrik Johansson, Chalmers and MIT
Claes Strannegård, Chalmers

Organizing Committee

Jenny Andersson Vaughan, Chalmers
Ivica Crnkovic, Chalmers
Devdatt Dubhashi, Chalmers
Daniel Gillblad, RISE and AI Innovation of Sweden
Fredrik Heintz, SAIS and Linköping University
Olle Häggström, Chalmers
Fredrik Johansson, Chalmers
Anna Leffler, AI Innovation of Sweden
Martin Svensson, AI Innovation of Sweden
Helena Theander, AI Innovation of Sweden
Simon Ungman Hain, Chalmers
Malin Ulfvarson, Chalmers

Program Committee


Page manager Published: Thu 05 Mar 2020.