The 2019-2020 Fulbright Distinguished Chair in Alternative Energy Technology

Inaugural lecture​: “If you build it, he will come” – Hydrogen Infrastructure

Professor David Blekhman

David Blekhman, Professor of Technology, Technical Director Hydrogen Research and Fueling Facility, California State University, LA, USA


14:30-14:45  Opening and welcome speech with Stefan Bengtsson, president and CEO Chalmers University of Technology and moderator Maria Grahn, director Energy Area of Advance

14:45-15:00  Sonia Yeh to speak about the Fulbright Distinguished Chair program and value it has had in her case, her research at Chalmers

15:00-16:00  David Blekhman: Inaugural lecture​​: “If you build it, he will come” – Hydrogen Infrastructure

16:00-16:30  Bill Elrick, Director of California Fuel Cell Partnership to speak remotely on Hydrogen Developments in California perspective

16:30-18:00  Reception​

Page manager Published: Fri 25 Oct 2019.