Exchange for doctoral students

Doctoral students from the Nordic Five Tech universities are welcome to participate in PhD courses at Chalmers, subject to availability of places.
The courses are managed and administered by the respective departments. For information about the courses, how to sign up, and other practical issues, please contact the examiner or course contact to be found in the course information.

Nordic Five Tech (N5T) is an exclusive, strategic alliance of the five leading technical universities in Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden: Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Aalto University in Finland, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Chalmers University of Technology and Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) in Sweden.
Back to the Nordic Five Tech PhD course database.

Page manager Published: Wed 22 Apr 2015.