The Departmental Advisory Group

The Departmental Advisory Group includes external representatives from the industry as well as representatives from the individual divisions. The members of the group are:

Bjørn Hallvard Samset, external representative, CICERO, Oslo
Nils Overgaard Andersen, external representative, University of Copenhagen
Birgitta Resvik, external representative, Fortum, Stockholm, Chairman of the Departmental Advisory Group
Maria Sundin, external representative, University of Gothenburg
Thomas Swahn, the president's board member, Department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience
Jan Petter Hansen, Head of department
Tobias Mattisson, teacher representative, Energy Technology
Kristell Perot, teacher representative, Microwave and Optical Remote Sensing
Cristina Hansson, TA-representative and secretary
Boy Lankhaar, Phd-student representative
Joakim Larsson, student representative

Magnus Thomasson, teacher representative

Page manager Published: Tue 18 Jan 2022.