The Department Management Board

Jan Petter Hansen, Head of Department

Susanne Aalto, Deputy Head of Department and Head of Division, Astronomy and Plasma Physics
John Conway, Head of Division, Onsala Space Observatory
Fredrik Hedenus, Head of Division, Physical Resource Theory
Donal Murtagh, Head of Division, Microwave and Optical Remote Sensing
Henrik Thunman, Head of Division, Energy Technology
Jonas Heiker, Head of Administration

Ulrika Lundqvist, vice Head of Department responsible for undergraduate education
David Pallarès, vice Head of Department responsible for graduate education
Kirsten Kraiberg Knudsen, Vice Head of Department responsible for utilisation

Maria Karlsson, Department Financial Officer
Christian Löwhagen, Communications Officer
Gunilla Dahlgren, HR-specialist

Published: Thu 20 Apr 2017. Modified: Wed 02 May 2018