Doctoral theses

Below the most recent (since 2007) doctoral theses from the Chemical Physics group are listed.

  • Adriana Trinchero, Pd and Pt catalysts for methane and CO oxidation - Electronic structure and kinetic modeling (2015).
  • Johan Bergeld, Thermo- and photostimulated reactions of H2O, O2, and CO on Pt(111) and C(0001) surfaces (2007).

Page manager Published: Tue 03 Aug 2021.