MC2 Operations Support

The Department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience, MC2, is a unique research department in the areas of micro- and nanotechnology, housing more than 200 researchers and PhD students. 

The MC2 Operations Support gives support to all eight laboratories at the department:
Applied Quantum Physics (AQP), Electronics Materials and Systems (EMSL), Microwave Electronics (MEL), Nanofabrication (NFL)Photonics (PL), Quantum Device Physics (QDP), Quantum Technology (QT), Terahertz and Millimetre Wave (TML).

​Head of Administration
Ingrid Collin

​HR partner
Lena Lindgren​

​Administration, Graduate education
Linda Brånell (AQP, QDP, QT)
Debora Perlheden (MEL, TML)
Jeanette Träff (EMSL, PL)

HR administration &
Guest service

Linda Brånell (AQP, QDP, QT)
Debora Perlheden (MEL, TML)
Jeanette Träff (EMSL, NFL, PL)

​Administration, Undergraduate education

Debora Perlheden
Jeanette Träff

​Archives & Records Management
Debora Perlheden

Industrial Relations
Cristina Andersson


Kaija Matikainen

​Collaboration Agreements and NDAs
Cristina Andersson

Henric Fjellstedt

Communication & Webb​
Susannah Carlsson
Michael Nystås

​Management support
Debora Perlheden

​Events & Conferences
Cristina Andersson
Linda Brånell

Susannah Carlsson
Debora Perlheden
Jeanette Träff

Project coordination
Philip Krantz, WACQT

Karin Laninge

Ingrid Collin, Head of finances
Catharina Forssén (MEL, TML)
Pernilla Martinsson​ (EMSL, PL)
Maria Tremblay (AQP, QDP, QT)

Utilization- innovation and
entrepreneuriell support

Cristina Andersson


Published: Fri 27 Apr 2018. Modified: Wed 23 Jan 2019