Management

Head of department: Mikael Fogelström
Deputy Head of department &
Head of graduate education: Magnus Karlsson
Head of administration and finances: Ingrid Collin
Head of undergraduate education: Per Rudqvist
Head of NFL infrastructure: Peter Modh
Head of Industrial relations: Cristina Andersson
Director of studies: Per Lundgren
 

The Executive group

Head of department: Mikael Fogelström
Deputy head of department & Head of graduate education: Magnus Karlsson
Head of undergraduate education: Per Rudqvist
Head of administration and finances: Ingrid Collin
Head of Industrial relations: Cristina Andersson
HR partner: Lena Lindgren ​

Chairman of the teacher faculty: Serguei Cherednichenko
Head of laboratory, Applied Quantum Physics:
Göran Johansson
Head of laboratory,
Electronics Materials and Systems: Johan Liu

Head of laboratory, Microwave Electronics: Herbert Zirath
Head of laboratory, Photonics Laboratory: Peter Andrekson
Head of laboratory, Quantum Device Physics: Dag Winkler​
Head of laboratory, Quantum Technology: Per Delsing
Head of laboratory, Terahertz and Millimetre Wave: Jan Stake
Head of NFL infrastructures: Peter Modh

PhD student representative: Martí Gutierrez Latorre​

Co-opted board member

Communications officer: Michael Nystås
 

The Advisory council

Representatives of professional
Paul Häyhänen (chair), ​​​paul.hayhanen@gmail.com
Jonas Hansryd, Ericsson Research, jonas.hansryd@ericsson.com
Åsa Hedin, ASH&partners AB, asa.hedin@ashpartners.com
Ann-Marie Wennberg, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, ann-marie.wennberg@vgregion.se


Representatives, Chalmers
vacant

Matilda Hannes, student representative, hanes@student.chalmers.se
Andreas Divinyi, student representative
, divinyi@student.chalmers.se


Representatives, Microtechnology and Nanoscience
Mikael Fogelström, Head of the Department, mikael.fogelstrom@chalmers.se
Åsa Haglund, teacher, asa.haglund@chalmers.se
Hans Hjelmgren, teacher, hans.hjelmgren@chalmers.se
Andreas Josefsson Ask, PhD student, aask@chalmers.se​
Susannah Carlsson, TA personnel, susannah.carlsson@chalmers.se
Debora Perlheden, secretary, debora.perlheden@chalmers.se

 

Published: Thu 06 Sep 2012. Modified: Fri 06 Sep 2019