Participants

1 Adam Nilsson, adam.nilsson (at) fysik.lth.se. Lund University / Atomic Physics
2 Adrian Menssen, adrian.menssen (at) physics.ox.ac.uk, University of Oxford - Atomic and Laser Physics
3 Aleksei Dmitriev, dmitrmipt (at) gmail.com, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technologies
4 Alexander Cronheim, alexander.cronheim (at) xs4all.nl, Delft university of technology
5 Alexey Melnikov, Alexey.Melnikov (at) uibk.ac.at, Universität Innsbruck
6 Amara Katabarwa, akataba (at) uga.edu, University of Georgia
7 Amin Hosseinkhani, a.hosseinkhani (at) fz-juelich.de, RWTH Aachen University
8 Anastasiia Glushkova, piuu (at) phystech.edu, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
9 Andreas Bengtsson, andbe (at) chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
10 Andreas Landig, alandig (at) phys.ethz.ch, ETH Zürich
11 Andrew Patterson, andrew.patterson (at) physics.ox.ac.uk, University of Oxford
12 Anna Komar, akomar (at) caltech.edu, Caltech
13 Arne Hollmann, arne.hollmann (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen University/ II. Physikalisches Inst. QuTech
14 Archana Kamal, akamal (at) mit.edu, MIT
15 Arshia Atashpendar, arshia.atashpendar.001 (at) student.uni.lu, University of Luxembourg
16 Audrey Bienfait, audrey.bienfait (at) gmail.com, CEA Saclay, SPEC
17 Baptiste Royer, baptiste.royer (at) usherbrooke.ca, University of Sherbrooke, Département de physique
18 Ben Schneider, bens (at) chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
19 Bettina Heim, heimb (at) phys.ethz.ch, ETH Zürich
20 Brendan Reid, breid06 (at) qub.ac.uk, Queen's University Belfast, School of Maths & Physics
21 Chang Tikai, teacup123123 (at) gmail.com, CEA saclay
22 Chung Wai Sandbo Chang, cw4chang (at) uwaterloo.ca, University of Waterloo
23 Damian Steiger, dsteiger (at) stud.phys.ethz.ch, ETH Zürich
24 Daniel Otten, daniel.otten (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen IQI
25 Daniel Weigand, daniel.weigand (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen
26 David Arvidsson Shukur, drma2 (at) cam.ac.uk, Cambridge University, Physics Department
27 Davide Orsucci, davide.orsucci (at) uibk.ac.at, University of Innsbruck
28 Diego Quinones Valles, pydaqo (at) leeds.ac.uk, University of Leeds
29 Dima Farfurnik, dimka_f13 (at) yahoo.com, Hebrew University of Jerusalem/Racah Institute of Physics
30 Erika Aranas, erika.aranas.14 (at) ucl.ac.uk, University College London/Physics Department
31 Eugen Kammerloher, eugen.kammerloher (at) gmail.com, RWTH Aachen
32 Eyal Cohen-Hoshen, Eyal.Cohen-Hoshen (at) weizmann.ac.il, The Weizmann Institute of Science
33 Fabian Pokorny, fabian.pokorny (at) uibk.ac.at, Universität Innsbruck, Institut für Experimentalphysik
34 Fei Yan, fyan (at) mit.edu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
35 Fernando Agustin Iñiguez Rabago, f.agustin (at) gmail.com, TU Delft
36 Filip Rozpedek, filiproz (at) gmail.com, TU Delft/EEMCS
37 Florian Lüthi, F.Luthi (at) tudelft.nl, TU Delft
38 Fulvio Flamini, fulvio.flamini (at) gmail.com, University of Rome La Sapienza/Physics
39 Giuseppe Calajo, giuseppecalajo (at) gmail.com, Vienna University of technology
40 Gustav Andersson, gustavandersson90 (at) gmail.com, Chalmers
41 Heidi Lundgaard Sørensen, hls (at) nbi.dk, University of Copenhagen / The Niels Bohr Institute
42 Ida-Maria Svensson, ida-maria.svensson (at) chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
43 Ivan Iakoupov, iiakoupo (at) nbi.dk, Copenhagen University, Niels Bohr Institute
44 Jelmer Boter, j.m.boter (at) gmail.com, TU Delft - QT
45 Jens Schulenborg, jenssc (at) chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
46 Jimmy Hutasoit, hutasoit (at) lorentz.leidenuniv.nl, Leiden University, Lorentz Institute
47 Jochen Braumüller, jochen.braumueller (at)  (at) kit.edu, Karlsruhe Inst of Technology (KIT), Physikalisches Institut
48 Johannes Heinsoo, jheinsoo (at) student.ethz.ch, ETH Zürich
49 Johannes Tiedau, jtiedau (at) web.de, University of Oxford/ Department of Physics
50 Jonas Zeuner, jonas.zeuner (at) univie.ac.at, University of Vienna, Faculty of Physics
51 Jonathan Jogenfors, jonathan.jogenfors (at) liu.se, Linköping University
52 Jonilyn Yoder, jonilyn.yoder (at) ll.mit.edu, MIT
53 Joris Dolderer, jolderer (at) gmail.com, RWTH Aachen
54 Joseph Allen, joseph.allen (at) surrey.ac.uk, University of Surrey ATI Department
55 Joseph Munns, j.munns13 (at) imperial.ac.uk, Imperial College London
56 Juan Andrés Alfaro-Barrantes, a.alfarobarrantes (at) tudelft.nl, TU Delft
57 Juan Loredo, juan.loredo1 (at) gmail.com, The University of Queensland
58 Julen S. Pedernales, julensimon (at) gmail.com, University of the Basque Country UPV
59 Karol Gietka, gietka (at) fuw.edu.pl, University of Warsaw
60 Kian van der Enden, kianvde (at) gmail.com, TU Delft
61 Laura Garcia-Alvarez, garcia.alvarez.la (at) gmail.com, University of the Basque Country UPV
62 Leonardo Novo, lfgnovo (at) gmail.com Instituto de Telecomunicações, Lisbon
63 Luigi Giannelli, luigi.giannelli (at) physik.uni-saarland.de, Universität des Saarlandes, Theoretische Physik
64 Lukas Theis, luk (at) lusi.uni-sb.de, Universität des Saarlandes
65 Luke C.G. Govia, lcggovia (at) lusi.uni-sb.de Saarland University, Theoretical Physics
66 Marek Gluza, marekgluza (at) gmail.com, Freie Universität Berlin, Department of Physics
67 Maria Ekström, maria.ekstrom (at) chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
68 Mario Gely, mario.f.gely (at) gmail.com. TU Delft
69 Marius Paraschiv, paraschiv (at) physik.uni-siegen.de, University of Siegen
70 Matteo Fadel, matteo.fadel (at) unibas.ch, University of Basel, Physics Department
71 Matthias Mergenthaler, matthias.mergenthaler (at) materials.ox.ac.uk, University of Oxford
72 Matti Partanen, matti.t.partanen (at) aalto.fi, Aalto University / Department of Applied Physics
73 Meret Krämer, meret.kraemer (at) online.de, Institute for the Protection and Security of the Citizen
74 Michael Zugenmaier, zugenmaier (at) nbi.dk, Copenhagen University, Niels Bohr Institute
75 Michele Collodo, michele.collodo (at) phys.ethz.ch, ETH Zürich
76 Nelly Huei Ying Ng, nell0002 (at) e.ntu.edu.sg, TU Delft, QuTech
77 Nils Trautmann, nils.trautmann (at) mailbox.org, TU Darmstadt /Institut für Angewandte Physik
78 Nora Fahrenfort, nora_fahrenfort (at) live.nl, TU Delft
79 Oleksandr Balabanov, balole (at) student.chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
80 Oliver Köhn, thecramps90 (at) gmx.de, University of Saarbrücken
81 Omar Malik, drundsmas (at) gmail.com, Chalmers University of Technology
82 Oscar Gargiulo, oscar.gargiulo (at) uibk.ac.at, Institute for Quantum Optics and Quantum Information (IQOQI)
83 Patrick Bethke, patrick.bethke (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen University 
84 Pedro Nevado Serrano, p.nevado-serrano (at) sussex.ac.uk, University of Sussex, UK
85 Per Liebermann, per (at) lusi.uni-sb.de Universität des Saarlandes
86 Petar Jurcevic, petar.jurcevic (at) uibk.ac.at, University of Innsbruck
87 Philip Schrinner, philip.schrinner (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen
88 Pietro Giuseppe Di Stefano, di.stefano.pietro (at) gmail.com, University of Catania
89 Qian Li, qian.li (at) fysik.lth.se, Lund University
90 Raphael Pascal, raphael.schmit (at) web.de, Schmit Saarland university, Department of Theoretical Physics
91 Riccardo Manenti, riccardo.manenti (at) physics.ox.ac.uk, University of Oxford
92 Rozenn Diehl, rdiehl (at) ethz.ch, ETH Zürich
93 Ryan Amiri Heriot, amiri.ryan (at) gmail.com, Watt University, Institute of Photonics and Quantum Sciences 
94 Sankar Raman Sathyamoorthy, sankarr (at) chalmers.se, Chalmers University of Technology
95 Savvas Varsamopoulos, svarsamo (at) gmail.com, TU Delft
96 Shantanav Chakraborty, shantanav89 (at) gmail.com, University of Lisbon, Instituto Superior Técnico
97 Sigal Wolf, sigal.wolf (at) mail.huji.ac.il, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, The Racah Institute of Physics
98 Simon Ragg, simon.ragg (at) mailbox.org, ETH Zürich
99 Simon Schaal, simon.schaal (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen University
100 Stefano Bosco, sfnbosco (at) gmail.com, Chalmers University of Technology
101Steven Touzard, steven.touzard (at) yale.edu, Yale
102 Stijn Balk, stijn.balk (at) gmail.com Delft University of Technology
103 Thilo Plücker, pluecker (at) physik.rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen University 
104 Timothee de Guillebon, timothee.de-guillebon (at) cea.fr, CEA Saclay
105 Tobias Hölzer, tobias.hoelzer (at) rwth-aachen.de, RWTH Aachen- Bluhm Group
106 Toivo Hensgens, t-hensgens (at) tudelft.nl, TU Delft
107 Vadiraj Manjunath, vmananth (at) uwaterloo.ca, University of Waterloo
108 William Clements, william.clements (at) physics.ox.ac.uk, University of Oxford
109 Xiang Fu, gtaifu (at) gmail.com, TU Delft
110 Yoav Romach, yoav.romach (at) mail.huji.ac.il, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
111 Yves Salathe, ysalathe (at) phys.ethz.ch, ETH Zürich

Published: Thu 23 Apr 2015. Modified: Tue 23 Feb 2016