Steering group

    Anknytning   E-post
Bernt Wennberg Head of department 5326 wennberg
​Aila Särkkä ​Deputy head of department, postgraduate studies ​3542 ​aila
Stefan Lemurell Vice head of department, education  5303 sj
Mats Andersson Head of Division of Algebra and Geometry 3571 matsa
Lyudmila Turowska ​Head of Division of Analysis and Probability Theory ​5341 turowska
Serik Sagitov Head of Division of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
Vice head of department, utilisation
5351 serik
Helena Rafstedt Head of Support Functions 3507 heraf
Anna Engkvist HR Partner 6471 annaeng
Setta Aspström Secretary/Communications Officer 3598 setta


All e-mail addresses should be followed by

Page manager Published: Wed 11 Dec 2019.