International Scientific Committee

Arno Kwade, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Technical University Braunschweig, Germany
Jozsef Faitli, Dr. Miskolc University, Hungary
Mojtaba Ghadiri, Prof. Dr. University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Tomás Sverak, Dr. Technical University of Brno, Czechia
Vadim Mizonov, Prof. Dr. Ivanovo State Power Engineering University, Russia
Malcolm Powell, Prof. Dr. University of Queensland, Australia
M. Evertsson, Prof. Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Luis Marcelo Tavares, Prof. Dr. Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Ahmet Hakan Benzer, Prof. Dr. Hacettepe University, Turkey
Aubrey Mainza, Prof. University of Cape Town, South Africa
Alain Chamayou, Dr. Ecole des Mines d'Albi Carmaux, France
Michael. Juhnke, Dr. -Ing. Novartis Pharma AG, Switzerland
Frank Müller, Dr. BASF SE, Germany
Mirja Illikainen, Dr. University of Oulu, Finland
Peter Balaz, Prof. Slovak Academy of Science, Slovakia
Haim Kalman, Prof. Dr. Ben Gurion University of Negev, Israel

Local Organization Committee

Department of Product and Production Development, Chalmers University of Technology

Magnus Evertsson

Johannes Quist
Anton Hjalmarsson

Kate Larsson
Jenny Netzler
Erik Hulthén
Magnus Bengtsson

For questions about the conference, send an email to


Picture by: Shutterstock

Page manager Published: Thu 10 Sep 2015.