Svenska Rymdforskares Samarbetsgrupp 2015

We are happy to welcome you all to the annual SRS meeting. This year it takes place in Göteborg, directly after the meeting organized by Rymdforum.

We will start our meeting at 09:00 on Wednesday 11th and aim to finish by lunch time on Thursday 12th. The agenda will soon be posted.

As usual, there is no registration fee and those who want to present a poster, please indicate on the registration form. You are invited to dinner on the Wednesday night, courtesy of the Swedish National Space Board. The venue will be posted later.

Hope to see you in the city of Göteborg. 

Meeting agenda (PDF)
The meeting place is on Chalmers Campus Johanneberg at "Scaniasalen".

Click here for further information about Scaniasalen
Our dinner will be held at restaurang Viktoria at 19:00. The adress is Viktoriagatan 2b, 41125 Göteborg. From Chalmers, it takes about 20 minutes by foot.
There are a number of hotels you can choose from. Here are the ones which you can get a special rate by stating that you are a guest at Chalmers: 
  • JI-GE AB / Hotell Poseidon
  • Hotel Lorensberg
  • Hotel Panorama i Göteborg
  • Best Western Hotel Göteborg
  • Spar hotel Gårda
  • Hotell Onyxen i Göteborg
The registration time has ended. Thank you.

Page manager Published: Tue 03 Mar 2015.

​Name Affiliation
​Susanne Aalto Chalmers University of Technology​
​Mattias Abrahamsson Swedish Space Corporation​
​Melvyn B. Davis ​Lund Observatory
​Stas Barabash IRF-Kiruna​
​Susanne Benze Stockholm University​
​Per Bjerkelid University of Copenhagen​
​Alexis Brandeker Stockholm University​
​Ross Church Lund Observatory​
​Robert Cumming Onsala Space Observatory
​Lars Eliasson Swedish Institute of Space Physics​
​Reza Emami Lule University of Technology​
Patrick Eriksson​ Chalmers University of Technology​
Leif Erikson​ Chalmers University of Technology​
​Hans-Gustav Florén Stockholm University​
​Christer Fuglesang KTH Royal Institute of Technology and Swedish National Space Board​
​Annmarie Färnström Swedish Space Corporation​
​Wolf Geppert Stockholm University​
​Jörg Gumbel Stockholm University​
Maria Hamrin​ Umeå University​
​Matt Hayes Stockholm University​
​David Hobbs Lund Observatory​
​Koen Hendrickx Stockholm University​
​Karin Holmquist Swedish National Space Board​
Charlotta Högberg​ ​Stockholm University
Anders Johansen​ Lund University​
​Andreas Johansson University of Gothenburg​
Kay Justtanont​ Chalmers University of Technology​
Emir Karamehmetoglu​ Stockholm University​
​Bengt Karlsson SMHI​
​Tomas Karlsson KTH Royal Institute of Technology​
​Maartje Kuilman Stockholm University​
​Johan Köhler Swedish National Space Board​
​Bengt Larsson Stockholm University​
Jorrit Leenaarts​ Stockholm University​
​Lennart Lindegren Lund Observatory​
Dag Linnarsson Karolinska Institutet​
​René Liseau Chalmers University of Technology​
​Christian Lockowandt Swedish Space Corporation​
​Per Magnusson Swedish National Space Board​
Sumedh Mahashabde Chalmers University of Technology​
​Johan Marcopoulos Rymdstyrelsen​
​Javier Martin-Torres Luleå University of Technology​
​Rick McGregor Swedish Institute of Space Physics​
Paul McMillan Lund Observatory​
​Anna Neubeck Stockholm University​
​Hans Nilsson Swedish Institute of Space Physics​
​Olle Norberg Swedish National Space Board
Lennart Nord KTH Royal Institute of Technology​
Hermann Opgenoorth Swedish Institute of Space Physics​
Carina Persson​ Chalmers University of Technology​
​Uwe Raffalski Swedish Institute of Space Physics​
​Staffan Rosell University of Gothenburg​
Maria Salatino Chalmers University of Technology and Sapienza University of Rome​
​Mikhail Tarasov Chalmers University of Technology​
Magnus Thomasso Chalmers University of Technology​
​Emil Vinterhav ÅAC Microtec​
Fredrik von Schéele Omnisys​
Jan-Erik Wahlund​ Swedish Institute of Space Physics
​Tongmei Wang Stockholm University​
​Andrzej Wojcik Stockholm University​
​Qiong Zhang Stockholm University​