Conference committee and contact

Programme Committee for KUL2020
Angela Sasic Kalagasidis, Vice head of department, Architecture and Civil Engineering (ACE)
Johan Jonasson, Head of programme, Mathematical Science (MV)
Magnus Gustafsson, Head of Language and Communication (CLS)
Tom Adawi, Senior lecturer at Engineering Education Research (CLS)
Jonathan Weidow, Pedagogical developer (pedul), (F)
Lena Peterson, Computer Engineering (CSE)
Gunnel Olsson, Coordinator for Chalmers learning center (OSS)
Vice chair Utbildningsenheten, Chalmers Student union
Chair ​Chalmers PhD Student Association

Scientific committee -  KUL2020
Magnus Gustafsson, Chair

Per Lundgren (MC2), Sheila Galt (CLS), Jonathan Weidow (F), Dan Paulin (TME) - Review group coordinators
12-16 Reviewers, including 4 students​


Project Leader for the conference:
Gunnel Olsson
031-772 63 44

Chair, Scientific committee:
Magnus Gustafsson

Page manager Published: Thu 27 Jun 2019.