Organisation




International Advisory Board
:


Professor Robert Sinclair, Stanford University, USA

Professor Wolfgang Jäger, Christian-Albrechts University Kiel, Germany


 
Local organisation committee:

Eva Olsson (chair of the meeting), eva.olsson@chalmers.se

Olof Bäcke, obacke@chalmers.se

Ludvig de Knoop, ludvig.deknoop@chalmers.se

Hanna Nilsson, hanna.m.nilsson@chalmers.se

Florian Nitze, florian.nitze@chalmers.se

Torben Pingel, pingel@chalmers.se

Michael Schiffmann, michael.schiffmann@tu-dresden.de

Norvik Voskanian, norvik@chalmers.se

Andy Yankovich

Lunjie Zeng, lunjie@chalmers.se

Stefan Gustafsson, stefan.gustafsson@chalmers.se

Published: Thu 16 Apr 2015. Modified: Mon 11 May 2015