​Organising committees

Local Organising Committee

Rüdiger Haas
Thomas Hobiger
Niko Kareinen
Grzegorz Klopotek
Camilla Andersson (administrative services)

Scientific Organising Committee
Sabine Bachmann, Federal Agency for Cartography and Geodesy, Germany
Alessandra Bertarini, University of Bonn, Germany
Johannes Böhm, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Rüdiger Haas (Chair), Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Evgeny Nosov, Institute of Applied Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Nataliya Zubko, Finnish Geospatial Research Institute, Finland

Contact details:

Page manager Published: Wed 04 Jan 2017.