List of participants

Continuously updated:​

Marina Axelsson-Fisk, Chalmers University of Technology, marina.axelson-fisk@chalmers.se
Jenny Brynjarsdottir, Case Western Reserve University, jxb628@case.edu​
Johannes Buchner, PUC, johannes.buchner.acad@gmx.com​
Eduardo Coello Perez, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, coelloperez1@llnl.gov​
Zohreh Davoudi, University of Maryland, davoudi@umd.edu
Christos Dimitrakakis, Chalmers University of Technology, chrdimi@chalmers.se​
Tor Djärv, Chalmers University of technology, djarv@chalmers.se
Christian Drischler, University of California, Berkeley, cdrischler@berkeley.edu​
Devdatt Dubhashi, Chalmers University of Technology, dubhashi@chalmers.se
Andreas Ekström, Chalmers University of Technology, andreas.ekstrom@chalmers.se​

Christian Forssén, Chalmers University of Technology, christian.forssen@chalmers.se​
Daniel Gazda, Nuclear Physics Institute, Prague, gazda@ujf.cas.cz​
Andrew Gelman, Columbia University, gelman@stat.columbia.edu​
Harald W Griesshammer, George Washington University, hgrie@gwu.edu
Michael Grosskopf, Los Alamos National Laboratory​, mikegros@lanl.gov​​
Gaute Hagen, ORNL, hageng@ornl.gov
Michael Hobson, University of Cambridge​, mph@mrao.cam.ac.uk​
David Ireland, University of Glasgow, David.Ireland@glasgow.ac.uk​
Johan Jonasson, Chalmers University of Technology, jonasson@chalmers.se
Vojtech Kejzlar, Michigan State University, kejzlarv@msu.edu

Dean Lee, Michigan State University, lee.dean.j@gmail.com
Amy Lovell, Los Alamos National Laboratory, lovell@lanl.gov
Jordan Melendez, The Ohio State University, melendez.27@osu.edu
Sean Miller, Chalmers University of Technology, sean.miller@chalmers.se
Petter Mostad, Chalmers University, mostad@chalmers.se
Jared O’Neal, Argonne National Laboratory, joneal@anl.gov
Daniel Phillips, Ohio University, phillid1@ohio.edu
Maria Piarulli, Washington University, mpiarulli@physics.wustl.edu​
Cole Pruitt, Washington University in St Louis, cole@coledpruitt.com
Alexander Rothkopf, University of Stavanger, alexander.rothkopf@uis.no

Gautam Rupak, Mississippi State University, grupak@ccs.msstate.edu
Nicolas Schunck, LLNL, schunck1@llnl.gov​
Isak Svensson, Chalmers University of Technology, isak.svensson@chalmers.se
Marika Svensson, Jeppesen/Chalmers, marika.svensson@jeppesen.com​
Kristine Sønstevold Beckmann, Universitetet i Oslo, krissbec@fys.uio.no
Frederi Viens, Michigan State University, viens@msu.edu
Yuriy Volkotrub, Jagiellonian University, yuriy.volkotrub@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Kyle Wendt, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, wendt6@llnl.gov
Sarah Wesolowski, Salisbury University, MD, USA, scwesolowski@salisbury.edu
Stefan Wild, Argonne National Laboratory, wild@mcs.anl.gov​

Chiehjen Yang, Chalmers University of Technology​, yangjerry@chalmers.se​
Sota Yoshida, University of Tokyo, s.yoshida@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fabio Zeiser, University of Oslo​, fabio.zeiser@fys.uio.no

Published: Mon 08 Apr 2019. Modified: Tue 17 Sep 2019