Contact

Phone:+46 31-772 5500 (Observatory's general number)
            +46 31-772 1000 (Chalmers switchboard)
Direct dial: +46 31-772 + extension
Fax: +46 31-772 5590 (Observatory)
        +46 31-772 1801 (Group for Advanced Receiver Development)
 
On this page you can find the following contact information:

Director

John Conway
Email: john.conway@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5503

Press contact

Robert Cumming, astronomer and information officer
Email: robert.cumming@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5500, Mobile: +46 70-493 3114

Administration

Head of administration at Department of Earth and Space Sciences
Sofie Halldén
Email: sofie.hallden@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 1840
 
Katarina Norheim
Email: katarina.norheim@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5510
 
Paula Rosell
Email: paula.rosell@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5501
 
Camilla Andersson
Email: camilla.andersson@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5525

Support

Onsala telescopes support
Michael Lindqvist
Email: michael.lindqvist@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5508
 
ARC node and astronomy support
Wouter Vlemmings
Email: wouter.vlemmings@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5509
Matthias Maercker (ARC node)
Email: matthias.maercker@chalmers.se , Phone: +46 31-772 5521
 
Geoscience support
Gunnar Elgered
Email: gunnar.elgered@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5565
 
APEX project scientist
Per Bergman
Email: per.bergman@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5569
 
Proposals
Magnus Thomasson
Email: magnus.thomasson@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5534
 
Group for advanded receiver development (GARD)
Victor Belitsky
Email: victor.belitsky@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 1893
 
Electronics laboratory
Miroslav Pantaleev
Email: miroslav.pantaleev@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5555
 
Mechanical workshop
Lars Wennerbäck
Email: lars.wennerback@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5585
 
Computers and networks
Roger Hammargren
Email: roger.hammargren@chalmers.se, Phone: +46 31-772 5551

Postal address

Onsala Space Observatory
SE-439 92 Onsala
Sweden
 
Group for Advanced Receiver Development (GARD):
Chalmers University of Technology
Group for Advanced Receiver Development
SE-412 96 Gothenburg
Sweden

Visiting address

Onsala Space Observatory
Observatorievägen 90, Råö
Onsala, Sweden
 
Group for Advanced Receiver Development (GARD):
Chalmers Campus Johanneberg
Kemivägen 9 ("MC2 house")
Gothenburg, Sweden

Offices at Earth and Space Sciences

Teachers, astronomers: phone +46 31-772 1565
Teachers, measurement laboratory: phone +46 31-772 1596
PhD students: phone +46 31-772 3601

Invoicing address

Chalmers University of Technology
Invoice Service
SE-412 96 Gothenburg
Sweden
 
Please state on the invoice the name of your reference person at Onsala Space Observatory as well as the cost centre.
 
Corporate Identity no: 556479-5598
VAT No: SE556479-559801
​​

Published: Tue 20 Aug 2013. Modified: Wed 25 Jan 2017