Steering group

The steering group consists of representatives of the industry and the three founders of the centre, University of Gothenburg and Chalmers University of Technology in co-operation with the Logistics and Transport Society LTS.


Kajsa Hulthén | Professor Supply and Operations Management, Chalmers

Maria Elmqvist | Professor and Head of Department Technology Managment and Economics, Chalmers

Violeta Roso | Associate Professor, Division Service Management and Logistics, Chalmers

John Wedel | CEO the Logistics and Transport Society, LTS

Johan WoxeniusProfessor Logistics and transport economics, University of Gothenburg

Sharon Cullinane | Senior lecturer,  University of Gothenburg

Kjell-Åke Hvittfeldt | Former Senior vice president at Volvo Logistics

Linda Borgenstam |Schenker Logistics

Page manager Published: Wed 16 Jan 2019.