Senior researchers

Northern LEAD coordinates and supports the logistics research at Chalmers University of Technology and University of Gothenburg in order to increase volume, quality and relevance of the research. These are the senior researchers within Northern LEAD.

Senior researchers | University of Gothenburg

 
Anastasia-Christodoulou.jpg

Anastasia Christodoulou

Postdoctor
Industrial and Financial Management and Logistics
Phone: +46 31 786 6437
E-mail: anastasia.christodoulou@gu.se

Marta-Gonzalez-Aregall.jpg

Marta Gonzalez-Aregall

Associate Senior Lecturer
Industrial and Financial Management and Logistics
Phone: +46 31 786 1509
E-mail: marta.gonzalez-aregall@gu.se

Johan-Hagberg.jpg

Johan Hagberg

Professor
Marknadsföring
Phone: +46 31 786 1493
E-mail: johan.hagberg@gu.se




Rickard Bergqvist

Professor
Logistics and Transport Research Group
Phone: +46 31 786 52 41
E-mail: rickard.bergqvist@handels.gu.se

​​
Michael Browne

Professor
Logistics and Transport
Phone: +46 31 786 67 98
E-mail: michael.browne@handels.gu.se


Kevin Cullinane
Professor
Management & Logistics group
Phone: +46 31 786 14 90 / +46 31 786 52 44
E-mail: kevin.cullinane@handels.gu.se
​​
Sharon Cullinane
Professor
Transport
Phone: +46 31 786 67 94
E-mail: sharon.cullinane@handels.gu.se

Viktor Elliot

Senior Lecturer
Accounting
Phone: +46 31 786 14 83
E-mail: viktor.elliot@handels.gu.se


Jonas Flodén

Senior Lecturer
Industrial and Financial Management and Logistics
Phone: +46 31 786 51 31
E-mail: jonas.floden@handels.gu.se


Arne Jensen

Professor
Logistics and Transport Research Group
Phone: +46 31 786 14 84
E-mail: arne.jensen@handels.gu.se


Elisabeth Karlsson

Senior Lecturer
Logistics and Transport Research Group
Phone: +46 31 786 15 31
E-mail: elisabeth.karlsson@handels.gu.se


Ove Krafft

Senior Lecturer
Logistics and Transport Research Group
Phone: +46 31 786 14 47
E-mail: ove.krafft@handels.gu.se

Catrin Lammgård

Senior Lecturer
Logistics and Transport Research Group
Phone: +46 31 786 14 57
E-mail: catrin.lammgard@handels.gu.se


Ted Lindblom

Professor
Head of Industrial and Financial Management & Logistics Group
Phone: +46 31 786 14 97
E-mail: ted.lindblom@handels.gu.se


Lars-Göran Malmberg

Professor
Maritime law
Phone: +46 31 786 58 68
E-mail: lars-goran.malmberg@law.gu.se

Jerry Olsson

Senior Lecturer
Transport geography; freight logistics
Phone: +46 31 786 13 98
E-mail: jerry.olsson@geography.gu.se



Peter Rosén

Senior Lecturer
Industrial and Financial Marketing
Phone: +46 31 786 44 87
E-mail: peter.rosen@handels.gu.se


Ann-Sophie Sallander

Senior Lecturer
Public law / International tax law

Phone: +46 31 786 15 19
E-mail: ann-sophie.sallander@law.gu.se



Shahryar Sorooshian

Senior Lecturer
Industrial management
Phone: +46 31 786 1463
E-mail: shahryar.sorooshian@gu.se


Jon Williamsson

Researcher
Transport
Phone: +46 31 786 14 66
E-mail: jon.williamsson@handels.gu.se


Johan Woxenius

Professor
Logistics and Transport Research Group
Phone: +46 31 786 14 53, +46 738 52 66 85
E-mail: johan.woxenius@handels.gu.se


Martin Öberg

Lecturer
Marketing
Phone: +46 31 786 15 58
E-mail: martin.oberg@handels.gu.se

 

Published: Wed 04 Dec 2013. Modified: Fri 11 Oct 2019