Gothenburg Physics Centre

The Gothenburg Physics Centre coordinates cooperation between four departments: Physics; Space, Earth and Environment; Microtechnology and Nanoscience at Chalmers University of Technology, and Physics at the University of Gothenburg. The centre involves about 200 professors, 120 graduate students, and 550 undergraduate students. Our overreaching aim is to promote the subject of physics in Gothenburg by a wide variety of initiatives.

Page manager Published: Mon 19 Sep 2022.