Meet our people

Below you find contact details for the Area of Advance Steering Group.


Area of Advance Director ​ ​
​Prof. Ivan Mijakovic
ivan.mijakovic@chalmers.se


Area of Advance Co-director
Associate prof. Ann-Sofie Cans
cans@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 30 88
Communications Officer

Coordinator, Operational and Strategic Support
​Christina Hagelin
christina.hagelin@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 80 08
Excellence Profile Leaders
Bioeconomy

​Prof. Jens Nielsen
nielsenj@chalmers.se

+46 31-772 38 04

​Prof. Ingrid Undeland
undeland@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 38 20

Molecular Bioengineering
​Prof. Torbjörn Lundh
torbjorn.lundh@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 35 03
Biomedical Engineering
​Prof. Fredrik Höök
fredrik.hook@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 61 30
​Assistant prof. Sabine Reinfeldt
sabine.reinfeldt@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 80 63
Connection Graphene/life science ​
​Associate prof. Jie Sun
jie.sun@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 31 17
PhD Representative

Christoph Sebastian Börlin
borlinc@chalmers.se
Innovation Representative

Bo Norrman
bo.norrman@chalmers.se
Research School Director
​Assistant prof. Thomas Andlid

FCC Representative

Mats Jirstrand
jirstran@chalmers.se
 

Published: Fri 13 Jan 2012. Modified: Fri 14 Sep 2018