Meet our people

Below you find contact details for the Area of Advance Steering Group.

Difficulties with finding the right person? Contact Mia Malmstedt, our communications officer, for further guidance.​


Area of Advance Director ​ ​
​Prof. Ivan Mijakovic
ivan.mijakovic@chalmers.se


Area of Advance Co-director
Associate prof. Ann-Sofie Cans
cans@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 30 88
Communications Officer
​Mia Malmstedt
mia.malmstedt@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 38 12
Coordinator, Operational and Strategic Support
​Karolina Partheen
karolina.partheen@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 25 88
Excellence Profile Leaders
Bioeconomy

​Prof. Jens Nielsen
nielsenj@chalmers.se

+46 31-772 3804

​Prof. Ingrid Undeland
undeland@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 38 20

Molecular Bioengineering
​Assistant prof. Marta Bally
bally@chalmers.se
​Prof. Torbjörn Lundh
torbjorn.lundh@chalmers.se
Biomedical Engineering
​Prof. Fredrik Höök
fredrik.hook@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 61 30
​Assistant prof. Sabine Reinfeldt
sabine.reinfeldt@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 80 63

Connection Graphene/life science ​
​Associate prof. Jie Sun
jie.sun@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 31 17
PhD Representative

David Bergenholm (former Jullesson)
davidju@chalmers.se
Innovation Representative

Bo Norrman
bo.norrman@chalmers.se
Research School Director
​Assistant prof. Thomas Andlid

FCC Representative

Mats Jirstrand
jirstran@chalmers.se
 

Published: Fri 13 Jan 2012. Modified: Thu 18 Aug 2016