Contact

Area of Advance Director

Henriette Söderberg
henriette.soderberg@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 35 81





Area of Advance Co-Director


Lars Marcus
lars.marcus@chalmers.se
+46 31- 772 23 10
 




Coordinator, Operative and Strategic Support

Emma Brink
emma.brink@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 49 62





Project Manager

Bernd Ketzler
ketzler@chalmers.se
+46 (0) 73 1420809





Excellence Profile Leaders
Virtual Cities

Anders Logg
anders.logg@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 53 46





Resilient Infrastructures

Bijan Adl-Zarrabi
bijan.adl-zarrabi@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 19 88





Responsible Use of Resources


Holger Wallbaum
holger.wallbaum@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 19 94





Liveable Cities


Liane Thuvander
liane.thuvander@chalmers.se
+46 31-772 22 66

Published: Fri 23 Nov 2012. Modified: Wed 22 Feb 2017