Contact

Area of Advance Director

 
 
 
Full Professor Sinisa Krajnovic
sinisa@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 52 72

 
Area of Advance Co-director


 
 
Senior Lecturer Magnus Blinge


Area of Advance Communications Officer




Malin Ulfvarson
malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se

+46 31 772 21 56



Excellence Profile Coordinators


 
 
Sustainable Vehicle Technologies
Maria Grahn
maria.grahn@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 34 55



 
 
Transport Efficiency and Customer Adapted Logistics
Dan Andersson
dan.andersson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 13 39



 
 
Traffic Safety
Mats Svensson
mats.svensson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 36 44
 
 

Coordinator at the University of Gothenburg

 
 
 
Johan Woxenius
johan.woxenius@gu.se
+46 31 786 14 53
 
 
 




Our Researchers

Read more about our researchers here​.


​​

Published: Fri 13 Jan 2012. Modified: Tue 08 Nov 2016