Contact

Area of Advance Director

 
 
Sinisa Krajnovic
sinisa@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 52 72

 


Area of Advance Co-director


 
Kajsa Hulthén
kajsa.hulthen@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 52 83



Coordinator Strategic Partnerships



Åsa Valadi
asa.valadi@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 21 80




Area of Advance Communications Officer



Mia Malmstedt

mia.malmstedt@chalmers.se​
+46 31 772 38 12




Profile Area Coordinators


Sustainable Vehicle Technologies
Selma Brynolf
selma.brynolf@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 22 37





Transport Efficiency and Customer Adapted Logistics
Michael Browne
michael.browne@handels.gu.se
+46 31 786 67 98





Transport Efficiency and Customer Adapted Logistics

Mats Johansson
mats.johansson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 13 29





Traffic Safety
Mats Svensson
mats.svensson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 36 44





Traffic Safety
Magnus Granström
magnus.granstrom@chalmers.se
+46 73 406 04 24
 



Coordinator at the University of Gothenburg

 
 
Johan Woxenius
+46 31 786 14 53
 
 
 




Our Researchers

Read more about our researchers here​.


​​

Published: Fri 13 Jan 2012. Modified: Tue 17 Sep 2019