Contact

Area of Advance Director

 
 
 
Sinisa Krajnovic
sinisa@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 52 72

 
Area of Advance Co-director


 
 
Kajsa Hulthén


Area of Advance Communications Officer




Emilia Lundgren
emilia.lundgren@chalmers.se

+46 733 74 99 16



Excellence Profile Coordinators




Sustainable Vehicle Technologies
Selma Brynolf
selma.brynolf@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 22 37





 Transport Efficiency and Customer Adapted Logistics
Michael Browne
michael.browne@handels.gu.se
+46 31 786 67 98



 
 
Traffic Safety
Mats Svensson
mats.svensson@chalmers.se
+46 31 772 36 44
 
 

Coordinator at the University of Gothenburg

 
 
 
Johan Woxenius
johan.woxenius@gu.se
+46 31 786 14 53
 
 
 




Our Researchers

Read more about our researchers here​.


​​

Published: Fri 13 Jan 2012. Modified: Mon 06 Nov 2017