Contact

A Virtual Matrix

All Areas of Advance is lead by a director, supported by a co-director, an operative and strategic support coordinator, and a communications officer. Depending on how each Area of Advance is built, they are also supported by platform leaders or other functions. More information on each Area of Advance is presented on the left.

 

Central Management and Communications

Vice President, Areas of Advance: Anna Dubois, anna.dubois@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 11 96

Strategic Advisor: Catharina Hiort, catharina.hiort@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 86 33

Communications co-ordination/strategies: Malin Ulfvarson, malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 56

 

 

Building Futures

Director: Anders Logg, logg@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 53 46

Co-director: Lars Marcus, lars.marcus@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 23 10

Communications Officer: Marja Janusson, , +46 31 772 25 71

Operative and strategic support: Emma Brink, emma.brink@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 49 62


 

Energy

Director: Mats Rydehell, mats.rydehell@chalmers.se, +46 708 27 97 28

Co-directors: Tomas Kåberger, tomas.kaberger@chalmers.se

Anders Ådahl, anders.adahl@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 36 31, +46 768 75 42 06

Communications Officer:

Operative and strategic support: Annemarie Wöhri, wohri@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 22 05

 

ICT

Director: Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 60 67

Co-director: Giuseppe Durisi, durisi@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 18 02

Communications Officer: Malin Ulfvarson, malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 56

Operative and strategic support: Daniela Michael, daniela.michael@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 11 57

 

Life Science

Director: Ivan Mijakovic, ivan.mijakovic@chalmers.se

Co-director: Ann-Sofie Cans, cans@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 60

Communications Officer: Mia Malmstedt, mia.malmstedt@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 38 12

Operative and strategic support: Karolina Partheen, karolina.partheen@chalmers.se +46 31 772 25 88

 

Materials Science

Director: Aleksandar Matic, matic@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 51 76

Co-director: Anders Palmqvist, anders.palmqvist@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 29 61

Communications Officer: Per Thorén, thoren@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 53
Communications Officer: Kristina Karlsson, kristina.karlsson@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 13 18

Operative and strategic support: Margareta Wallquist, margareta.wallquist@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 31 11

 

Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Director: Bo Albinsson, balb@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 44

Co-director: Göran Johansson, goran.l.johansson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 32 37

Operative and strategic support: Christina Hagelin, christina.hagelin@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 8008

 

Production

Director: Lars Nyborg, lars.nyborg@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 12 57

Co-director: Anette Larsson, anette.larsson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 27 63

Communications Officer: Carina Schultz, carina.schultz@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 28

Communications Officer: Nina Silow, nina.silow@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 27

Operative and strategic support: Karolina Partheen, karolina.partheen@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 25 88

 

Transport

Director: Sinisa Krajnovic, sinisa@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 52 72

Co-director: Kajsa Hulthén, kajsa.hulthen@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 52 83

Communications Officer: Malin Ulfvarson, malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 56

Operative and strategic support: Åsa Valadi, asa.valadi@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 80

 

 

Published: Mon 18 Oct 2010. Modified: Thu 17 Aug 2017