Contact

A Virtual Matrix

All Areas of Advance is lead by a director, supported by a co-director and a communications officer. Depending on how each Area of Advance is built, they are also supported by platform leaders or other functions. More information on each Area of Advance is presented on the left.

 

Central Management and Communications

Vice President, Areas of Advance: Anna Dubois, anna.dubois@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 11 96

Strategic Advisor: Catharina Hiort, catharina.hiort@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 86 33

Communications co-ordination/strategies: Gunilla Brocker, gunilla.brocker@chalmers.se +46 31 772 17 59

 

Building Futures

Director: Henriette Söderberg, henriette.soderberg@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 35 81

Co-director: Lars Marcus, lars.marcus@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 23 10

Communications Officer: Marja Janusson, , +46 31 772 25 71

OSS-coordinator: Emma Brink, emma.brink@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 49 62


Energy

Director: Mats Rydehell, mats.rydehell@chalmers.se, +46 708 27 97 28
Anders Ådahl, anders.adahl@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 36 31, +46 768 75 42 06 (leave of absence)

Co-director: Tomas Kåberger, tomas.kaberger@chalmers.se

Communications Officer: Ingela Roos, ingela.roos@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 22 76

OSS-coordinator: Christina Hagelin, christina.hagelin@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 8008

 

ICT

Director: Ivica Crnkovic, crnkovic@chalmers.se

Co-director: Giuseppe Durisi, durisi@chalmers.se,

Communications Officer: Malin Ulfvarson, malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 56

OSS-coordinator: Håkan Thorbjörnsson, hakanth@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 25 66

 

Life Science

Director: Ivan Mijakovic, ivan.mijakovic@chalmers.se

Co-director: Ann-Sofie Cans, cans@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 88

Communications Officer: Mia Malmstedt, mia.malmstedt@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 38 12

OSS-coordinator: Karolina Partheen, karolina.partheen@chalmers.se +46 31 772 25 88

 

Materials Science

Director: Aleksandar Matic, matic@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 51 76

Co-director: Anders Palmqvist, anders.palmqvist@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 29 61

Communications Officer: Per Thorén, thoren@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 53
Communications Officer: Jonatan Bergek, jonatan.bergek@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 56 16

OSS-coordinator: Margareta Wallquist, margareta.wallquist@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 31 11

 

Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Director: Bo Albinsson, balb@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 44

Co-director: Göran Johansson, goran.l.johansson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 32 37

Communications Officer: Karin Weijdegård, karin.weijdegard@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 22 29

OSS-coordinator: Christina Hagelin, christina.hagelin@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 8008

 

Production

Director: Rikard Söderberg, rikard.soderberg@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 86 17

Co-director: Johan Stahre, johan.stahre@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 12 88

Communications Officer: Carina Schultz, carina.schultz@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 28

Communications Officer: Nina Silow, nina.silow@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 27

OSS-coordinator: Åsa Valadi, asa.valadi@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 80

 

Transport

Director: Sinisa Krajnovic, sinisa@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 52 72

Co-director: Magnus Blinge, magnus.blinge@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 22

Communications Officer: Vacant 

OSS-coordinator: Åsa Valadi, asa.valadi@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 80

 

 

Published: Mon 18 Oct 2010. Modified: Tue 21 Jun 2016