Contact

A Virtual Matrix

All Areas of Advance is lead by a director, supported by a co-director, an operative and strategic support coordinator, and a communications officer. Depending on how each Area of Advance is built, they are also supported by platform leaders or other functions. More information on each Area of Advance is presented on the left.

 

Central Management and Communications

First Vice President, Areas of Advance: Anna Dubois, anna.dubois@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 11 96

Strategic Advisor: Margareta Wallquist, margareta.wallquist@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 31 11

Communications co-ordination/strategies: Malin Ulfvarson, malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 56

 

 

Building Futures

Director: Anders Logg, logg@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 53 46

Co-director: Liane Thuvander, liane.thuvander@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 22 66

Communications Officer: Agneta Olsson, agneta.olsson@chalmers.se

Operative and strategic support: Emma Brink, emma.brink@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 49 62


 

Energy

Director: Maria Grahn, maria.grahn@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 31 04

Co-directors: Tomas Kåberger, tomas.kaberger@chalmers.se

Anders Ådahl, anders.adahl@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 36 31, +46 768 75 42 06

Communications Officer: Agneta Olsson, agneta.olsson@chalmers.se

Operative and strategic support: Annemarie Wöhri, wohri@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 22 05

 

Information and Communication Technology

Director: Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 60 67

Co-director: Giuseppe Durisi, durisi@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 18 02

Communications Officer: Malin Ulfvarson, malin.ulfvarson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 56

Operative and strategic support: Peter Lindwall, peter.lindwall@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 25 58

 

Life Science

Director: Ivan Mijakovic, ivan.mijakovic@chalmers.se

Co-director: Ann-Sofie Cans, cans@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 60

Communications Officer: 

Operative and strategic support:

 

Materials Science

Director: Aleksandar Matic, matic@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 51 76

Co-director: Maria Abrahamsson, abmaria@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 30 69

Communications Officer: Per Thorén, thoren@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 30 53
Communications Officer: Kristina Karlsson, kristina.karlsson@chalmers.se, +46 31-772 13 18

Operative and strategic support: Margareta Wallquist, margareta.wallquist@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 31 11

 

Production

Director: Lars Nyborg, lars.nyborg@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 12 57

Co-director: Anette Larsson, anette.larsson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 27 63

Communications Officer: Carina Schultz, carina.schultz@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 28

Communications Officer: Nina Silow, nina.silow@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 13 27

Operative and strategic support: 

 

Transport

Director: Sinisa Krajnovic, sinisa@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 52 72

Co-director: Kajsa Hulthén, kajsa.hulthen@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 52 83

Communications Officer: Emilia Lundgren, emilund@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 80 65

Operative and strategic support: Åsa Valadi, asa.valadi@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 21 80

Published: Mon 18 Oct 2010. Modified: Fri 14 Sep 2018