University Board

Members of the Board

  • Lena Treschow Torell, Chair
  • Elisabeth Björk, Vice Chair 
  • Stefan Bengtsson, President and CEO
  • Mats Agervi, External Member
  • Helen Eliasson, External Member
  • Gustav Eriksson, Student Union
  • Oscar Holke, Student Union
  • Jan Lindér, Emplyoee Representative, SACO
  • Martin Nilsson Jacobi, Faculty Senate
  • Jean-Marc Orliaguet, Emplyoee Representative, ST
  • Johan Persson, Emplyoee Representative, SEKO
  • Kent Viitanen, External Member
  • Paul Welander, External Member
  • Elizabeth Wulcan, Faculty Senate
Adjunct members of the Board
  • Giulio Calcagno, Representative from the PhD student section
  • Fredrik Sanell, CEO Chalmers University of Technology Foundation
  • Ann-Margret Hvitt Strömvall, SACO
  • Erik Lindblom, ST
  • Dennis Norman, Student Union
  • Eva-Gun Ranebro, SECO
Planning and coordination

Cecilia Hahn Berg, Senior Advisor to the President and CEO

Published: Thu 14 Oct 2010. Modified: Wed 08 May 2019